SEMESTER TERM DATES

SEMESTER 1
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February – Thursday 6 April 2023
Intensive Study Programme Friday 7 April – Sunday 23 April 2023
Term 2 Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June 2023
Intensive Study Programme Saturday 1 July – Sunday 16 July 2023

 

SEMESTER 2
Term 3 Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September 2023
Intensive Study Programme Saturday 23 September – Sunday 8 October 2023
Term 4 Monday 9 October РThursday 14 December 2023
Intensive Study Programme Friday 15 December – Tuesday 30 January 2024